IMPRINT

Address

Leila Fertility GmbH
c/o Factory Works GmbH
Rheinsbergerstraße 76/77
10115 Berlin, Germany
VAT ID: DE331873388

Management

Caroline Mitterdorfer

Contact

E-mail: [email protected]
Phone: 0049 156 7839 3502

IMPRINT

Register entry

Entry in the Charlottenburg Commercial Register
Register Court: Charlottenburg Local Court
Register number: HRB 217439 B Supervisory authority for the permit in accordance with § 34 c Para. 1 No. 2
Gewerbeordnung (GewO):
Ordnungsamt Mitte – Department of Order, Personnel and Finance, Karl-Marx-Allee 31, 10178 Berlin.

Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. If you should become attentive nevertheless to a copyright infringement, we ask for an appropriate reference. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Liability for contents

All information and data were created to the best of our knowledge, but no guarantee is assumed for their completeness and accuracy. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 paragraph 1 TMG under the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for external links

Our offer may contain links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (ODR platform), which can be accessed at www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. You can find our e-mail address in our imprint. We can participate in the dispute resolution procedure. A list with the contact details of the recognised dispute resolution bodies can be found at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.adr.show.

Data protection

You can find our privacy policy HERE.

Register

Yes, I would like to subscribe to the LEILA waiting list. I agree to receive information tailored to me and information about the LEILA Fertility Code to the email address I have provided.


    First name

    E-Mail

    Age
    Does the following apply to you?

IMPRESSUM

Address

Leila Fertility GmbH
c/o Factory Works GmbH
Rheinsbergerstraße 76/77
10115 Berlin, Deutschland

Geschäftsführung:

Caroline Mitterdorfer

Kontakt

E-Mail: hello@leila-fertility.com
Telefon: 0049 156 7839 3502

Registereintrag

Eintragung im Handelsregister Charlottenburg
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Registernummer: HRB 217439 B Aufsichtsbehörde für die Erlaubnis nach § 34 c Abs. 1 Nr. 2 Gewerbeordnung (GewO):
Ordnungsamt Mitte - Abteilung Ordnung, Personal und Finanzen, Karl-Marx-Allee 31, 10178 Berlin.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Alle Angaben und Daten wurden nach bestem Wissen erstellt, es wird jedoch keine Gewähr für deren Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit übernommen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Externe Links

Unser Angebot kann Links zu externen Websites Dritter enthalten, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Online Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, die unter www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr aufrufbar ist. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Wir können am Streitschlichtungsverfahren teilnehmen. Eine Liste mit den Kontaktdaten der anerkannten Streitschlichtungsstellen finden Sie unter https://ec.europa.eu
/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.adr.show.

Datenschutz

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.